Associate Members & Services

Your connection to Support, Help and Resources for all things MANMAN and Hardware. Below are the names of the CAMUS Associate Members and hyperlinks to their CAMUS Directory Listings.

newswire
3000 NewsWire
Ron Seybold
512.657.3264
rseybold@sbcglobal.net
Download V-Card
Terri Glendon Lanza
ASK TERRI
Terri Glendon Lanza
630.212.4314
askterri@sbcglobal.net
Download V-Card
Bob Birnstihl
eNVy Systems, Inc.
Bob Birnstihl
408.363.8896
BobB@envysys.com
Download V-Card
Bob Andreini
InfoPlanIT
Bob Andreini
847.598.3660
info@infoplanit.com
Download V-Card
Warren Smith
Infor Global Solutions
Toni Kennedy
949.466.8160
Toni.Kennedy@infor.com
Download V-Card
Murray Bob
JBM Systems, Inc.
Murray Bob
978-535-7676
murray@jbmsystems.com
Download V-Card
Stewart Florsheim
Kenandy, Inc. - Sandra Kurtzig
Stewart Florsheim
1-855-kenandy
stewart@kenandy.com
Download V-Card
pivital
Pivital Solutions, Inc.
Steve Suraci
603.382.3345
ssuraci@pivitalsolutions.com
Download V-Card
Software Concepts International
Bryan Holland
603.879.9022
holland@sciinc.com
Download V-Card
Sarah Smith
Stromasys
Sarah Smith
919.239.8450
us.sales@stromasys.com
Download V-Card
Terry Floyd
The Support Group
Terry Floyd
800.798.9862
tfloyd@supgrp.com
Download V-Card

Anderson, Michael H. Consulting
ASKON Consulting
Aware Consulting
Baillie SP Ltd.
Beechglen
Bommarito, Tom Consulting
DCS Consulting Services
Hillary Software
Manco Systems, Inc.
Skyline Consulting - Marty Browne
Strategic Systems Group, Inc.
Summit Systems Inc
Take Care of IT
Trites Consulting