Associate Members & Services

Your connection to Support, Help and Resources for all things MANMAN and Hardware. Below are the names of the CAMUS Associate Members and hyperlinks to their CAMUS Directory Listings.

3000 NewsWire
Ron Seybold
512.657.3264
rseybold@gmail.com
Download V-Card
ASK TERRI
Terri Glendon Lanza
630.212.4314
askterri@sbcglobal.net
Download V-Card
Aware Consulting
Alice West
714.516.9824
awest@awareconsulting.com
Download V-Card
Cypress Technology Inc.
Jesse Dougherty
888-954-3414
Jesse@cypress-tech.com
Download V-Card
DataMaaS
Bob Andreini
847.908.7133
info@datamaas.com
Download V-Card
eNVy Systems, Inc.
Bob Birnstihl
408.363.8896
BobB@envysys.com
Download V-Card
Hillary Software
Chuck Nickerson
732-974-8484
cnickerson@hillary.com
Download V-Card
Infor Global Solutions
Toni Kennedy
949.466.8160
Toni.Kennedy@infor.com
Download V-Card
JBM Systems, Inc.
Murray Bob
978-535-7676
murray@jbmsystems.com
Download V-Card
MPE Support Group, LLC
Ralph Bagen
201-572-1724
ralph@mpesupportgroup.com
Download V-Card
Pivital Solutions, Inc.
Steve Suraci
603.382.3345
ssuraci@pivitalsolutions.com
Download V-Card
Rootstock Software
Chuck Stevenson
888.524.0123
cstevenson@rootstock.com
Download V-Card
Software Concepts International
Bryan Holland
603.879.9022
holland@sciinc.com
Download V-Card
STR Software
Ben Bruno
804-897-1600
ben.bruno@strsoftware.com
Download V-Card
Stromasys
Matthew Barker
919.239.8450
us.sales@stromasys.com
Download V-Card
The Support Group
Terry Floyd
800.798.9862
tfloyd@supgrp.com
Download V-Card

Anderson, Michael H. Consulting
ASKON Consulting
Beechglen
Bommarito, Tom Consulting
DCS Consulting Services
Shelley Graham
Sandy Kurtzig
Manco Systems, Inc.
Skyline Consulting - Marty Browne
Strategic Systems Group, Inc.
Summit Systems Inc
Take Care of IT
Trites Consulting